Sample Pack Eriq Johnson - Deep House Essentials

Saturday, 28 March 2015

We are happy to present our sample pack Eriq Johnson - Deep House Essentials. This pack includes 1,1GB of WAV 24-Bit @ 44.1kHz audio material. All  samples and loops were recorded in a professional analog studio, have 120bpm and are organized in a detailed folder structure.

The sample pack contains deep house loops in categories: Arpeggio Loops, Bass Loops, EPiano Loops, Percussion Loops, Synth Loops, Vocal Loops and different variations of Drum Loops.

In this pack you will also find 12 massive analog bass instruments and a nice collection of drum one shot samples: Kicks, HHats, Snares and Claps.

„Eriq Johnson - Deep House Essentials“  includes:

  • 12 Bass Instruments
  • 47 Synth Loops
  • 60 Bass Loops
  • 23 EPiano Loops
  • 25 Arp Loops
  • 24 Vocal Loops
  • 15 Percussion Loops
  • 22 Drum Loops
  • 25 FXs
  • 32 Kick Hits
  • 13 Hat Hits
  • 19 Snare & Clap Hits