Eriq Johnson presents Deep House Vol.1

Wednesday, 22 April 2015


Musicheads Rec and Eriq Johnson present Deep House Vol.1 set with over 1,2GB of 24Bit „ready to go“ wave samples and loops. This pack contains 120BPM loops in different categories: Arpeggio, Bass, EPiano, Melody, Percussion, Synth, Vocal and different variations of Drum Loops.

In this set you will also find a nice collection of drum one shot samples: Kicks, Crashes, HHats, Percussion, Snares and Claps.
60 Synth Loops 
60 Bass Loops
45 Drum Loops 
32 EPiano Loops
28 Melody Loops 
35 FXs
19 Percussion Loops 
31 Vocal Loops
6 Analog Instruments
30 Kick Hits 
8 Crash Hits 
16 Snare & Claps Hits
24 Hat Hits 
35 Percussion Hits